A fresh start- the begininig

It has been a while i wanted to start a blog. Someone someday recommended to me and i thought, yeah, why not? I will start from tomorrow. Days turned into weeks and that tomorrow never came. Many times i promised myself but my laziness always won. Days turned into weeks and weeks into months. Gradually, years passed and i got busier and busier. Sometimes, i would open up my old diary to write about a day, but i guess the connection between my hands and heart faded away in those years. Incomplete journals piled up in diaries and folders in computer. Some are even lost. So this year, as i am starting new phase, i have promised myself that i will not let my passion die. But for me, learning is never ending process. As i am trying to re-establish my connection with words, please bear with me and help me grow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑